Sometimes it becomes necessary to clear the Register. Especially often this need arises at the stage of tuning and debugging the model. In addition, editing of some column properties is not available in the records Register. Also cleaning the Register is required before deletion.
You can clear the Register by clicking the Clear button in the command bar of the settings item. When you click on the Clear button, a window appears confirming the cleaning of the Register. In the confirmation window, you must set the flag “I understand that ALL Register’s records will be deleted WITHOUT RESTORATION POSSIBILITY”. After setting the flag, the Clear button in the dialog will become available. By clicking the Clear button, ALL elements of this Register will be deleted.
Important! Clearing the Register is an irreversible action. When cleaning the Register, ALL records of the Register are deleted WITHOUT RESTORATION POSSIBILITY.