Sometimes it becomes necessary to clear the Catalog. Especially often this need arises at the stage of tuning and debugging the model. In addition, editing of some column properties is not available in the records Catalog. Also cleaning the Catalog is required before deletion.
You can clear the Catalog by clicking the Clear button in the command bar of the settings item. When you click on the Clear button, a window appears confirming the cleaning of the Catalog. In the confirmation window, you must set the flag “I understand that ALL Catalog’s entries will be deleted WITHOUT RESTORATION POSSIBILITY”. After setting the flag, the Clear button in the dialog will become available. By clicking the Clear button, ALL elements of this Catalog will be deleted.
Important! Clearing the Catalog is an irreversible action. When cleaning the Catalog, ALL elements of the directory are deleted WITHOUT RESTORATION POSSIBILITY.